Spring Knitting with JulieSpins

Happy April Monday! I hope you had a nice Easter weekend and are ready for some beautiful spring knitting. We have just the thing.

JulieSpins Euro Fingering 820

These oversized Euro Fingering 820 skeins are great for larger shawls and sweaters (less color matching between skeins). This is the last batch that Julie is able to get on the Euro 820 base. We are looking into some 600 yard options as possibilities in the future. But if you like the 800+ yard skeins, now is the time to get them!

Pattern ideas: V-Neck BoxyCloudsley (Rav), Woolshia Shawl (Rav), Summer Sorrel (Rav)

Malabrigo Rios

A bit more Malabrigo has arrived. You know we order every time we get notification that a shipment is on the way into the port! It has been a bit of a challenge for them to get everything they need during Covid, but they are on it as much as they can be, and we’re on it right behind them!

Patterns: Worsted BoxyXiomara (Rav), Seven Sisters Top (Rav), Rosa (Rav)

Dream in Color

We have our April Dream in Color Exclusive – Spring Swirl in City and Smooshy with Cashmere. And aren’t these gorgeous colors of spring?

We also have the Dream in Color April Pop Up Color.

Spring Swirl Spring Knitting The Loopy Ewe

Soak

The rest of the Soak has arrived, and some backordered Stonehedge Fiber Shepherd’s Wool, if you have been waiting on any of those colors.

Three Color Sets

We added more of our Three-Color Sets in last week, for those of you who are enjoying working on things like the Malabrigo Temperance Shawl KAL (on Rav),  Goldfish ShawlQuindiciAll Points South, etc. We love picking color duos and trios, and are always happy to help you with that if you need it!

Casapinka’s Bubble Tea Pattern Coming Soon

Of course we’ll have yarn sets for Casapinka’s Bubble Tea poncho the last weekend in April (in celebration of LYS Day, and also in celebration of Bubble Tea!). Watch for that, coming soon.

Loopy Live at Five on Mondays!

Did your hear that we’re doing Loopy Live at Five on Facebook on Mondays now? Join us for our FIRST one today (April 5th), or view the replay. We’ll be sharing Monday News each week (and I’m going to try to figure out how to add it to our Instagram, too. I think there is a way to do that.) Note – Live at Five is mountain time. That means it is 7:00 Eastern, 6:00 Central, 5:00 Mountain, and 4:00 Pacific.

Happy Knitting, Friends!

Sheri and The Loopy Ewe Crew

Ad. Spin Rewriter 9.0 – a revolutionary article spinner producing high quality and unique articles for your websites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up to our newsletter!